Fast Track (District 6 – Transportation) is from the China Glaze Collection Colours From the Capitol. I originally bought this shade for my neutral loving mom, but loved it so much on her that I went out and bought my own bottle as well as and a backup bottle. Fast Track is the polish representing District 6 – Transportation, but for me this color really doesn’t really remind me of transportation, but I loved it so much I can overlook a little inconsistency within a collection of polishes. I layered one thick coat of Luxe and Lush (representing District 1 – Luxury) on my ring finger.

Fast Track is a dusty creme beige base that has a beautiful gold flaked shimmer. It is a work safe color with more than just a hint of the beautiful gold shimmer. The formula of this polish is just fantastic. It is sheer on the first coat and looks nearly opaque in two but still had a bit of visible nail line. I finally built up the polish to three coats, but the polish dries quickly so it wasn’t a problem.

Luxe and Lush is such a versatile top coat, it is so beautiful when worn on an accent nail. You can see the pink/gold and pale blue/green shifts when worn over when worn over Fast Track. Here it really looks like shards of glass.

Comments on: "China Glaze Fast Track with Luxe and Lush" (4)

  1. fashionmarmasellee said:

    Hello! I nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogging Award! Copy/save the badge and follow the rules here:http://fashionmarmasellee.wordpress.com/ Congrats!

  2. I ❤ this color. Now I can’t wait to try mine out!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

