Kiss Nail Dress

I received a package of Kiss nail stickers for christmas and I immediately put them on. The packaging says that they go on in minutes, but it took me nearly an hour to get the strips cut down to the right size and finished on my nails. I’ve used nail fraud nail stickers before and application was much faster, but they were not jeweled/textured. So I’m assuming it was the texture of the strips that complicated the process. They did turn out really cool looking though.

I couldn’t really tell if there was a specific name for each design, but here is a picture of the packaging.

Here is how they look on my nails, the second photo being a close up that shows the true colors of the dots. You can kinda see the texture of the jewels on the thumb nail in the first picture.

 I wore these nail art stickers from Christmas day all the way until New Years Eve. The only problem that I came across were the jewels/textured dots popping off. I also used the leftover strips in the pack on my toenails with great results, they are still on my toes with no signs of wear and no missing jewels.

I would highly recommend these strips for pedicures or as a special occasion manicure.

Comments on: "Kiss Nail Dress" (4)

  1. Wow.. those look awesome!! How do you remove them?

    • With different nail stickers it is different but with these I just peeled them off for the most part. A few left sticky spots on my nails but that came off with nail polish remover.

      • That’s awesome. I wasn’t sure if they were polish strips or…? so I thought they might be a removal nightmare but it sounds like they’re fine. 🙂 As long as you can get them cut to your nail size/shape they sounds great! I love all the jewels, although I can see myself getting sick of them if they catch in my hair and stuff.

  2. I didn’t have any trouble with the jewels getting caught on things. I would just look at my nails and notice that the jems popped off the very tips.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

